ANESONGIB returns to the boxing ring TONIGHT to face Austin McBroom in a mouth-watering clash at the Banc of California Stadium.

But before the Youtubers fight in a highly-anticipated main event, there’s a STACKED undercard up first.

Adrian Peterson faces Le'Veon Bell in the undercard

2

Adrian Peterson faces Le’Veon Bell in the undercard

And this includes a pair of former All-Pro NFL stars trading blows as Adrian Peterson faces Le’Veon Bell.

While LA rapper Blueface faces former Los Angeles Laker Nick Young.

McBroom’s brother Landon McBroom will also fight on the card.

Plus Adam Saleh, who had his fight with former Manchester United footballer Patrice Evra called off last year, completes the bill.

Latest updates from HUGE YouTuber boxing clash and how to watch
Who is AnEsonGib and what's his real name?

When is Austin McBroom vs AnEsonGib?

Austin McBroom vs AnEsonGib is on TONIGHT- Saturday, September 10 – live from the Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles.

The main event ring walks are expected at around 4am UK time/ 11pm ET.

The undercard starts from 2am UK time/ 9pm ET.

How can I watch Austin McBroom vs AnEsonGib?

Austin McBroom vs AnEsonGib will be shown live on Fite.TV in the UK and Socialgloves.tv in the US.

Fite TV’s stream costs $29.99 (£26) to purchase for UK viewers.

While socialgloves’ stream is $39.99 for those in the US.

Austin McBroom clashes with AnEsonGib in the main event

2

Austin McBroom clashes with AnEsonGib in the main event

What is the full Austin McBroom vs AnEsonGib undercard?

A full undercard will take place before McBroom vs Gib in the main event.

  • Austin McBroom vs AnEsonGib
  • LeVeon Bell vs Adrian Peterson
  • Blueface vs Nick ‘Swaggy P’ Young
  • Landon McBroom vs Adam Saleh
  • Cody Wharton vs Chase Demoor