AUS vs SCO T20 World Cup: Match Prediction & Fantasy Tips

AUS vs SCO T20 World Cup: Match Prediction & Fantasy Tips

Australia will take on Scotland in Match 35 of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024. The contest will take place at Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium in Gros Islet, St Lucia.

Australia have already qualified for the Super 8 stage. Scotland, on the other hand, if manages to defeat the Aussies they will also reach the next stage.

T20 World Cup 2024: AUS vs SCO

  • Date and time: Jun 15; 08:30 pm Local/ 12:30 am GMT (Jun 16)/ 06:00 am IST (Jun 16)
  • Venue: Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium Pitch report:

The pitch at Daren Sammy Stadium offers a balanced combination of features that benefit both batters and bowlers. Typically, the playing surface improves as the match goes on, making it advantageous for teams to opt for chasing at this venue.

AUS vs SCO Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeeper: Matthew Cross
  • Batters: Mitchell Marsh, David Warner, Travis Head, Brandon Mcmullen
  • All-rounders: Marcus Stoinis, Michael Leask
  • Bowlers: Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Mark Watt, Nathan Ellis

AUS vs SCO Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Josh Hazlewood (c), David Warner (vc)
Choice 2: Travis Head (c), Brandon Mcmullen (vc)

Also READ: Brad Hogg picks two teams from the Super 8 stage to reach the final of T20 World Cup 2024

AUS vs SCO Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Pat Cummins, Glenn Maxwell, Richie Berrington, Chris Greaves

AUS vs SCO Dream11 Team for today’s match (June 15, 12:30 am GMT [Jun 16]):

(Screengrab: Dream11)


Australia: Travis Head, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh (c), Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Tim David, Matthew Wade (wk), Pat Cummins, Nathan Ellis, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Starc, Ashton Agar, Josh Inglis, Cameron Green

Scotland: George Munsey, Michael Jones, Brandon McMullen, Richie Berrington (c), Matthew Cross (wk), Michael Leask, Chris Greaves, Mark Watt, Christopher Sole, Safyaan Sharif, Brad Wheal, Bradley Currie, Ollie Hairs, Jack Jarvis, Charlie Tear

Also READ: T20 World Cup 2024 – Here is how Pakistan and New Zealand can earn direct qualification for the next edition


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *