BAN vs NEP, T20 World Cup: Match Prediction & Dream11 Tips

BAN vs NEP, T20 World Cup: Match Prediction & Dream11 Tips

Bangladesh and Nepal will clash in their final group stage match of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024. The game will be played at the Arnos Vale Ground in Kingstown, St Vincent.

Victory is crucial for Bangladesh’s Super 8 hopes, while Nepal will be aiming to end the group stage on a high.

T20 World Cup 2024: BAN vs NEP

  • Date and time: July 16; 7:30 pm Local/ 11:30 pm GMT/ 05:00 am IST (July 17)
  • Venue: Arnos Vale Ground in Kingstown, St Vincent

Arnos Vale Ground Pitch Report:

The Arnos Vale Stadium pitch is known to be a bowler’s paradise, with spinners enjoying more success than fast bowlers historically. This translates to a tough challenge for batsmen, who will need to dig deep to put up a good total against the bowlers. Traditionally, winning the toss at this ground might lead the captain to choose batting first.

BAN vs NEP Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeeper: Litton Das, Asif-Sheikh
  • Batters: Najmul Hossain Shanto, Towhid Hridoy, Kushal Bhurtel
  • All-rounders: Dipendra Singh Airee, Shakib Al Hasan, Rishad Hossain
  • Bowlers: Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Sandeep Lamichhane

BAN vs NEP Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Mustafizur Rahman (c), Shakib Al Hasan (vc)
Choice 2: Litton Das (c), Sandeep Lamichhane (vc)

Also READ: Andy Flower names Pakistan’s next captain following early exit from T20 World Cup 2024

BAN vs NEP Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Mahmudullah, Jaker Ali, Rohit Paudel, Kushal Malla

BAN vs NEP Dream11 Team for today’s match (June 16, 11:30 pm GMT):

BAN vs NEP Dream11 Team for today's match (June 16)
BAN vs NEP Dream11 Team for today’s match (Screengrab: Dream11)


Bangladesh: Tanzid Hasan, Najmul Hossain Shanto (c), Litton Das (wk), Shakib Al Hasan, Towhid Hridoy, Mahmudullah, Jaker Ali, Rishad Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Mustafizur Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Mahedi Hasan, Tanvir Islam, Shoriful Islam

Nepal: Kushal Bhurtel, Aasif Sheikh (wk), Rohit Paudel (c), Anil Sah, Dipendra Singh Airee, Kushal Malla, Gulsan Jha, Sompal Kami, Karan KC, Sandeep Lamichhane, Abinash Bohara, Kamal Singh Airee, Lalit Rajbanshi, Sagar Dhakal, Sundeep Jora, Pratis GC

Also READ: T20 World Cup 2024 – Michael Vaughan selects India’s top order for the Super 8 stage


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *