IN-W vs SA-W, 2nd ODI: Match Prediction & Fantasy Tips

IN-W vs SA-W, 2nd ODI: Match Prediction & Fantasy Tips

India Women will take on South Africa Women in the second ODI of the three-match series at Bengaluru’s M. Chinnaswamy Stadium on Wednesday.

Having won the series opener by a commanding 143-run margin, the Women in Blue will aim to secure the ODI leg, while it is a must-win game for the Proteas.

South Africa Women’s tour of India 2024, 2nd ODI

  • Date and time: June 19; 08:00 am GMT | 01:30 pm IST
  • Venue: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Pitch Report:

The pitch at Chinnaswamy Stadium offers favourable conditions for batters to excel. Although fast bowlers and spinners may find some assistance, the short boundaries pose a significant challenge. Consequently, a high-scoring match is anticipated, and the captain winning the toss will likely opt to field first. The flat pitch and close boundaries make chasing a strategically advantageous decision.

IN-W vs SA-W Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Richa Ghosh
  • Batters: Smriti Mandhana, Laura Wolvaardt
  • All-rounders: Marizanne Kapp, Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar
  • Bowlers: Ayabonga Khaka, M Klaas, Radha Yadav, Renuka Singh Thakur, Shobhana Asha

IN-W vs SA-W Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Deepti Sharma (c), Smriti Mandhana (vc)
  • Choice 2: Richa Ghosh (c), Marizanne Kapp (vc)

Also READ: Fans heap praises as Smriti Mandhana, Asha Sobhana shine in India’s thumping win over South Africa in 1st Women’s ODI

IN-W vs SA-W Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Harmanpreet Kaur, Shafali Verma, Suné Luus, Sinalo Jafta

IN-W vs SA-W Dream11 Team for today’s match (June 19, 08:00 am GMT):


India: Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Smriti Mandhana (vc), Shafali Verma, Deepti Sharma, Jemimah Rodrigues, Richa Ghosh (wk), Uma Chetri, Dayalan Hemlatha, Radha Yadav, Asha Sobhana, Shreyanka Patil, Saika Ishaque, Pooja Vastrakar, Renuka Singh Thakur, Arundhati Reddy, Priya Punia.

South Africa: Laura Wolvaardt (c), Anneke Bosch, Tazmin Brits, Nadine de Klerk, Annerie Dercksen, Mieke de Ridder, Sinalo Jafta, Marizanne Kapp, Ayabonga Khaka, Masabata Klaas, Suné Luus, Eliz-Mari Marz, Nonkululeko Mlaba, Tumi Sekhukune, Nondumiso Shangase, Delmi Tucker.

Also READ: IND vs SA 2024, Women’s ODI Series: Broadcast, Live Streaming details – When and where to watch in India, USA, South Africa & other nations


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *