PAK vs IRE, T20 World Cup: Match Prediction & Dream11 Team

PAK vs IRE, T20 World Cup: Match Prediction & Dream11 Team

Pakistan and Ireland will clash in their final group stage match of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024. The game will be played at the Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground in Lauderhill, Florida.

While both teams are already eliminated from reaching the Super 8s, they’ll be looking to end the tournament with a win.

T20 World Cup 2024: PAK vs IRE

  • Date and time: July 16; 10:30 am Local/ 2:30 pm GMT/ 08:00 pm IST
  • Venue: Central Broward Regional Park, Lauderhill

Central Broward Regional Park Pitch Report:

Central Broward Regional Park’s track is expected to offer a balanced challenge for both batters and bowlers. Early on, the pitch will likely be good for batting, with batters able to score freely. However, as the game progresses, the wicket will slow down, making it tougher for batters and giving bowlers more of an edge.

PAK vs IRE Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeeper: Mohammad Rizwan, Lorcan Tucker
  • Batters: Babar Azam, Andrew Balbirnie, Fakhar Zaman
  • All-rounders: Mark Adair, Shadab Khan, Gareth Delany
  • Bowlers: Joshua Little, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah

PAK vs IRE Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Mohammad Rizwan (c), Naseem Shah (vc)
Choice 2: Babar Azam (c), Mark Adar (vc)

Also READ: ‘Qualified for Karachi airport’ – Fans brutally roast Babar Azam’s Pakistan after their elimination from T20 World Cup 2024

PAK vs IRE Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Haris Rauf, Mohammad Amir, Harry Tector, Curtis Campher

PAK vs IRE Dream11 Team for today’s match (June 16, 2:30 pm GMT):

PAK vs IRE Dream11 Team for today's match (June 16)
PAK vs IRE Dream11 Team for today’s match (Screengrab: Dream11)


Pakistan: Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Saim Ayub, Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman, Usman Khan, Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Amir, Iftikhar Ahmed, Abrar Ahmed, Azam Khan, Abbas Afridi

Ireland: Andrew Balbirnie, Paul Stirling (c), Lorcan Tucker (wk), Harry Tector, Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Gareth Delany, Mark Adair, Barry McCarthy, Joshua Little, Craig Young, Benjamin White, Graham Hume, Neil Rock, Ross Adair

Also READ: All-rounder Imad Wasim opens up on Pakistan’s shocking exit from T20 World Cup 2024


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *