ZIM vs IND 2024, 3rd T20I: Match Prediction & Dream11 Tips

ZIM vs IND 2024, 3rd T20I: Match Prediction & Dream11 Tips

The five-match T20I series between Zimbabwe and India heats up as they face off for the third time on Wednesday at Harare Sports Club.

With the series tied at 1-1, both teams are eager to gain the upper hand. Zimbabwe pulled off an upset in the opening game, but India dominated the second T20I, setting a record 234 runs in 20 overs and bowling out Zimbabwe for just 134 in 18.4 overs.

This upcoming match is crucial for both sides; the winner will not only take a 2-1 lead but also gain a significant morale boost for the remaining fixtures.

India tour of Zimbabwe 2024, 3rd T20I:

  • Date and Time: July 10: 11:00 am GMT/ 1:00 pm local/ 4:30 pm IST
  • Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare

Harare Sports Club Pitch Report:

The wicket at Harare Sports Club presents a strategic challenge for captains. Early in the game, the surface is ideal for batters, offering a prime opportunity to amass runs. However, as the match progresses, the pitch begins to offer more grip and bounce, favoring spin bowlers. This evolving character of the pitch may lead teams to choose to bat first after winning the toss, aiming to set a formidable total before the spinners come into play.

ZIM vs IND Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeeper: Clive Madande
  • Batters: Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad
  • All-rounders: Sikandar Raza, Washington Sundar, Abhishek Sharma, Brian Bennett
  • Bowlers: Avesh Khan, Blessing Muzarabani, Mukesh Kumar, Ravi Bishnoi

ZIM vs IND Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Abhishek Sharma (c), Ravi Bishnoi (vc)
Choice 2: Shubman Gill (c), Sikandar Raza (vc)

Also READ: ENG vs WI 2024, 1st Test – Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | England vs West Indies

ZIM vs IND Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Rinku Singh, Wellington Masakadza, Dhruv Jurel, Chatara Tendai

ZIM vs IND Dream11 Team for today’s match (July 10, 11:00 am GMT):

ZIM vs IND, Dream11 Team for today’s match (Screengrab: Dream11)


Zimbabwe: Innocent Kaia, Wessly Madhevere, Brian Bennett, Dion Myers, Sikandar Raza (c), Johnathan Campbell, Clive Madande (wk), Wellington Masakadza, Luke Jongwe, Blessing Muzarabani, Tendai Chatara, Brandon Mavuta, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Faraz Akram, Antum Naqvi

India: Shubman Gill (c), Abhishek Sharma, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sanju Samson, Riyan Parag, Rinku Singh, Dhruv Jurel (wk), Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Tushar Deshpande, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shivam Dube

Also READ: Zimbabwe vs India T20I series – Date, Match, Time, Venue, Squads, Broadcast and Live Streaming details


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *