F1 calendar 2022: Grand Prix schedule, testing, tracks and results with French Grand Prix up next

Date:

THE Formula One season continues at breakneck speed after Charles Leclerc pipped Max Verstappen to a win at the Austrian Grand Prix.

But next up, the racers travel to Le Castellet where they’ll be battling it out for a place on the podium at the French Grand Prix on July 24.

๐Ÿ F1 2022 calendar: practice times, dates and racetrack info

1

Here is how the F1 calendar unfolds for the 2022 season…

F1 calendar 2022

All session and race timings are in UK time.

๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ญ Bahrain Grand Prix

๐Ÿ† Grand Prix winner: Charles Leclerc (Ferrari)

  • Venue: Bahrain International Circuit, Sakhir
  • Friday, March 18: Practice One 12pm, Practice Two 3pm
  • Saturday, March, 19: Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, March 20: Bahrain Grand Prix

๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Saudi Arabian Grand Prix

๐Ÿ† Grand Prix winner: Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

  • Venue: Jeddah Street Circuit
  • Friday, March 25: Practice One 2pm, Practice Two 5pm
  • Saturday, March 26: Practice Three 2pm, Qualifying 5pm
  • Sunday, March 27: Saudi Arabia Grand Prix

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Australian Grand Prix

๐Ÿ† Grand Prix result: Charles Leclerc (Ferrari)

  • Venue: Albert Park Circuit
  • Friday, April 8: Practice One 4am, Practice Two 7am
  • Saturday, April 9: Practice Three 4am, Qualifying 7am
  • Sunday, April 10: Australian Grand Prix

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Emilia Romagna Grand Prix

๐Ÿ† Grand Prix result: Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

  • Venue: Autodromo Enzo e Dino Ferrari, Imola
  • Friday, April 22: Practice One at 10am, Practice Two 1pm
  • Saturday, April 23: Practice Three 11am, Qualifying 2pm
  • Sunday, April 24: Emilia-Romagna Grand Prix

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Miami Grand Prix

๐Ÿ† Grand Prix result: Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

  • Venue: Miami International Autodrome
  • Friday, May 6: Practice One 2.30pm, Practice Two 5.30am
  • Saturday, May 7: Practice Three 1pm, Qualifying 4pm
  • Sunday, May 8: Miami Grand Prix

๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spanish Grand Prix

๐Ÿ† Grand Prix result: Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

  • Venue: Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya
  • Friday, May 20: Practice One 1pm, Practice Two 4pm
  • Saturday, May 21: Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, May 22: Spanish Grand Prix

๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡จ Monaco Grand Prix

๐Ÿ† Grand Prix result: Sergio Perez (Red Bull)

  • Venue: Circuit de Monaco in Monte Carlo
  • Friday, May 27: Practice One 1pm, Practice Two 4pm
  • Saturday, May 28: Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, May 29: Monaco Grand Prix

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ฟ Azerbaijan Grand Prix

๐Ÿ† Grand Prix result: Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

  • Venue: Baku City Circuit
  • Friday, June 10: Practice One 12pm, Practice Two 3pm
  • Saturday, June 11: Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, June 12: Azerbaijan Grand Prix

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canadian Grand Prix

๐Ÿ† Grand Prix result: Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

  • Venue: Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal
  • Friday, June 17: Practice One 7pm, Practice Two 10pm
  • Saturday, June 18: Practice Three 6pm, Qualifying 9pm
  • Sunday, June 19: Canadian Grand Prix

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง British Grand Prix

๐Ÿ† Grand Prix result: Carlos Sainz (Ferrari)

  • Venue: Silverstone Circuit, Northamptonshire
  • Friday, July 1: Practice One 1pm, Practice Two 4pm
  • Saturday, July 2: Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, July 3: British Grand Prix

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡น Austrian Grand Prix

๐Ÿ† Grand Prix result: Charles Leclerc (Ferrari)

  • Venue: Red Bull Ring, Spielberg
  • Friday, July 8: Practice One 12:30pm, Qualifying 4pm
  • Saturday, July 9: Practice Two 11:30am, Sprint 3:30pm
  • Sunday, July 10: Austrian Grand Prix

๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท French Grand Prix

๐Ÿ† Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Circuit Paul Ricard, Le Castellet
  • Friday, July 22: Practice One 1pm, Practice Two 2pm
  • Saturday, July 23: Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, July 24: Race 2pm

๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡บ Hungarian Grand Prix

๐Ÿ† Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Hungaroring, Budapest
  • Friday, July 29: Practice One 1pm, Practice Two 4pm
  • Saturday, July 30: Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, July 31: Race 2pm

๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช Belgian Grand Prix

๐Ÿ† Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps
  • Friday, August 26: Practice One 1pm, Practice Two 4pm
  • Saturday, August 27: Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, August 28: Race 2pm

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Dutch Grand Prix

๐Ÿ† Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Zandvoort
  • Friday, September 2: Practice One 1pm, Practice Two 4pm
  • Saturday, September 3 Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, September 4: Race 2pm

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Italian Grand Prix

๐Ÿ† Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Autodromo Nazionale Monza
  • Friday, September 9: Practice One 1pm, Practice Two 4pm
  • Saturday, September 10: Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, September 11: Race 2pm

๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ Russian Grand Prix (cancelled)

๐Ÿ† Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Sochi Autodrom
  • Friday, September 23:
  • Saturday, September 24:
  • Sunday, September 25:

๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ Singapore Grand Prix

๐Ÿ† Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Marina Bay Street Circuit
  • Friday, September 30: Practice One 11am, Practice Two 2pm
  • Saturday, October 1: Practice Three 11am, Qualifying 2pm
  • Sunday, October 2: Race 1pm

๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต Japanese Grand Prix

๐Ÿ† Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Suzuka Circuit
  • Friday, October 7: Practice One 5am, Practice Two 8am
  • Saturday, October 8: Practice Three 5am, Qualifying 8am
  • Sunday, October 9: Race 6am

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States Grand Prix

๐Ÿ† Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Circuit of The Americas, Austin, Texas
  • Friday, October 21: Practice One 8pm, Practice Two 11pm
  • Saturday, October 22: Practice Three 8pm, Qualifying 11pm
  • Sunday, October 23: Race 8pm

๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฝ Mexico City Grand Prix

๐Ÿ† Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez, Mexico City
  • Friday, October 28: Practice One 7pm, Practice Two 10pm
  • Saturday, October 29: Practice Three 6pm, Qualifying 9pm
  • Sunday, October 30: Race 8pm

๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท Sao Paulo Grand Prix

๐Ÿ† Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace, Interlagos
  • Friday, November 11: Practice One 3:30pm, Qualifying 7pm
  • Saturday, November 12: Practice Two 3:30pm, Sprint 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 13: Race 6pm

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

๐Ÿ† Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Yas Marina Circuit, Yas Island
  • Friday, November 18: Practice One 10am, Practice Two 1pm
  • Saturday, November 19: Practice Three 11am, Qualifying 2pm
  • Sunday, November 20: Race 1pm

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Popular

More like this
Related

Who is Deshaun Watson’s girlfriend, Jilly Anais?

DESHAUN Watson and girlfriend Jilly Anais have been going...