Australia Women vs South Africa Women, 3rd ODI: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report for 2024

3 Min Read

Australia Women will be taking on South Africa Women in the third and final ODI of South Africa Women’s multi-format tour to Australia 2024. The match is scheduled to take place at the North Sydney Oval on Saturday.

While the Aussies won the first ODI by eight wickets, the Proteas side emerged victorious in the rain-marred second encounter. Both sides will be eager to win the upcoming match and seal the series.

South Africa Women’s tour of Australia 2024, 3rd ODI:

  • Date and time: February 10; 9:10 am IST/ 3:40 am GMT/ 2:10 pm local
  • Venue: North Sydney Oval, Sydney

North Sydney Oval Pitch Report:

Known for consistently offering even bounce, the North Sydney Oval pitch has gained a reputation for providing ideal settings for high-scoring encounters. Batters find great pleasure in playing on this ground, where the ball meets their bats seamlessly. The anticipated result of these favourable conditions is a compelling battle between the bat and the ball.

AU-W vs SA-W Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicket-keepers: Beth Mooney, Alyssa Healy
  • Batters: Ellyse Perry, Tahlia McGrath, Anneke Bosch
  • All-rounders: Marizanne Kapp, Ashleigh Gardner, Chloe Tryon, Nadine de Klerk
  • Bowlers: Kim Garth, Ayanda Hlubi

AU-W vs SA-W Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice Captain:

  • Choice 1: Marizanne Kapp (c), Ashleigh Gardner (vc)
  • Choice 2: Beth Mooney (c), Anneke Bosch (vc)

WPL 2024: UP Warriorz’s new recruit Chamari Athapaththu reflects on getting unsold at consecutive auctions

AU-W vs SA-W Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Phoebe Litchfield, Tahlia McGrath, Marizanne Kapp, Ayabonga Khaka

AU-W vs SA-W Dream11 Prediction Team for today’s match (Feb 10; 3:40 am GMT)

AU-W vs PK-W Dream11 Team (Screengrab: Dream11)

Also READ: Mitchell Starc and Alyssa Healy indulge in a hilarious banter during live commentary; video goes viral


Australia: Alyssa Healy (c), Alana King, Darcie Brown, Heather Graham, Ashleigh Gardner, Kim Garth, Jess Jonassen, Phoebe Litchfield, Tahlia McGrath (vc), Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Megan Schutt, Annabel Sutherland, Georgia Wareham

South Africa: Laura Wolvaardt (c), Anneke Bosch, Tazmin Brits, Nadine de Klerk, Mieke de Ridder (wk), Ayanda Hlubi, Sinalo Jafta (wk), Marizanne Kapp, Ayabonga Khaka, Masabata Klaas, Suné Luus, Eliz-Mari Marx, Nonkululeko Mlaba, Chloé Tryon, Delmi Tucker

Share This Article
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *